No1 Currency Ireland Christmas Opening Hours 2017/2018


No1 Currency Westmoreland Street, Tallaght and Swords Christmas 2017/2018 opening hours:
 

No1 Currency Swords Christmas Opening Hours

 

Date Open Closed
Monday 18th December 9am 9pm
Tuesday 19th December 9am 9pm
Wednesday 20th December 9am 9pm
Thursday 21st December 9am 9pm
Friday 22nd December 9am 9pm
Saturday 23rd December 9am 9pm
Christmas Eve 9am 5pm
Christmas Day CLOSED
St. Stephen’s Day CLOSED
Wednesday 27th December 9:30am 7pm
Thursday 28th December 9:30am 9pm
Friday 29th December 9:30am 9pm
Saturday 30th December 9:30am 6pm
New Year’s Eve 9:30am 5pm
New Year’s Day CLOSED
Tuesday 2nd January 9:30am 6pm

 

No1 Currency Westmoreland St. Christmas Opening Hours

 

Date Open Closed
Christmas Eve 10:30am 3pm
Christmas Day CLOSED
St. Stephen’s Day 11am  5pm
Wednesday 27th December 9am 6pm
Thursday 28th December 8am 7pm
Friday 29th December 8am 7pm
Saturday 30th December 8am 7pm
New Year’s Eve 10:30am 5pm
New Year’s Day CLOSED
Tuesday 2nd January 8am 7pm

 

No1 Currency Tallaght Christmas Opening Hours

 

Date Open Closed
Christmas Eve CLOSED
Christmas Day CLOSED
St. Stephen’s Day CLOSED
Wednesday 27th December 9am 5pm
Thursday 28th December 9am 5pm
Friday 29th December 9am 5pm
Saturday 30th December 9am 5pm
New Year’s Eve CLOSED
New Year’s Day CLOSED
Tuesday 2nd January 9am 5pm